Publisher: Virgin
Released: 2005
Picture Format: PAL 4:3
Duration: Approx 1 Hours 50 mins

Disc 1

  1.  Intro
  2.  Incantations Pt. 1 & 2
  3.  Incantations Pt. 3 & 4
  4.  Intermission

Disc 2

  1.  Tubular Bells Pt. 1
  2.  Guilty (mono)
  3.  Tubular Bells Pt. 2
  4.  Encore


Extras: Multi-angle viewing includes main edit, split screen, stage edit and wide shot options

Guitars: Mike Oldfield, Nico Ramsden / Guitar, Vocals: Phil Beer / Bass Guitar: Mike Oldfield, Nico Ramsden / Drums, Percussion: Pierre Moerlen / Percussion: Mike Frye, Benoit Moerlen, David Bedford / Bodhran: Ringo McDonough / Keyboards: Pete Lemer, Tim Cross / Vocals: Maddy Prior / Trumpets: Ray Gay, Ralph Izen, Simo Salminen, Colin Moore / Flutes: Sebastian Bell, Chris Nicholls / Violins: Dick Studt, Ben Cruft, Jen Price, Liz Edwards, Nicola Hurton, Johnathan Kahan / Violas: Don McVay, Pauline Mack, Danny Daggers, Melinder Daggers, Liz Butler, Ross Cohen / Celli: Nigel Warren Green, Vanessa Park, David Bucknall, Jessica Ford / Basses: Nick Worters, Joe Kirby / Choir: Debra Bronstein, Marigo Acheson, Emma Freud, Diana Coulson, Mary Elliot, Mary Creed, Cecily Hazell, Wendy Lampitt, Clara Harris, Emma Smith, Catherine Loewe / String Arrangement by David Bedford / Extract from "Hiawatha" by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow / Pierre and Benoit Morlen appear courtesy of Arista Records / Maddy Prior appears courtesy of Chrysalis Records / Pekka Pohjola appears courtesy of Finnlevy / Executive Recording Supervisor: Philip R. Newell / Recording Unit: The Manor Studio's Mobile / Remixing Studio: The Town House, London / Recording Engineers: Alan Perkins, Greg Sriver, Kurt Munkacsi / Assistants: Ken Capper, Chris Blake / Special thanks to Sally Arnold, Tour Co-ordinator / Original Sleeve Concepty & Design: Pearce Marchbank / Original Photography: Chalkie Davies, Carol Starr Sheila Rock, Tom Sheehan, Murray Close / Produced by Philip R. Newell and Mike Oldfield / Project A & R: Jason Day / Project Co-ordinator: Tom Wegg-Prosser / Reissue layout: Scott Minshall @ The Red Room

All tracks written by Mike Oldfield, except Sailor's Hornpipe in track 5: Traditional arrangement.

Copyright Comentsys © 2005 - 2010, All rights reserved. About | Contact | Link to Page
Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS Level Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0 This website is ICRA rated